morroad.blogg.se

Cc magic sims 3
Cc magic sims 3




cc magic sims 3

Link to CC Hair: /downloads/details/category/sims3-hair-hairstyles-female/title/leahlillith-grace-hair/id/1521225/īecome a member! /channel/UCMR47Vgvw_5z37JJbR5aUlA/join *Don't forget to Like, Comment, Share, and Subscribe* HOW TO INSTALL SIMS 3 CC | Tutorial | CC MagicĬC Magic Link: /d/461888/cc-magic-custom-content-management-and-game-launcher-updated-07-15-2012-works-with-supernatural.html → For Business inquiries only: Recording Info: I will do my best to get back to you ASAP! If you do need help feel free to comment below asking for it. Just listen Carefully and Follow what I am doing. I tried my best to explain how to get this all done :/ How to Install Mods & Custom Content into The Sims 3!ĬCmerged File: /file/9hxxcookch5cfxo/ccmerged.package *I do not own any of the music in this video: No copyright intended* : Jazz In Paris: Media Right Productions Listen & Download: /kubbi/up-in-my-jam-all-of-a-sudden ♡ Thank you so much for all of your support and love! I appreciate EACH and EVERY one of you! Make sure to hit that button (if you enjoy what you've seen) and have notifications turned on so you don't miss any new and upcoming content ♡ TUTORIAL ON CC Magic : youtu.be/9S9-14kSf3Q If you have any questions, feel free to pop them down below in the comments! This tutorial does not show how to use CC Magic (which is the program I use to merge my CC), but I will link the tutorial that I used to learn below. package files AND how I install custom content into my game without the launcher plus how I "steal" custom content from lots if I don't want to download an entire house. Howdy guys! In this tutorial, I'll be showing you how to convert a. The Sims 3 | How to Install Custom Content + Other Tips & Tricks Video Editing Settings: 10 Mbps HD 1080-60p Video editing software: Adobe Premier Pro CC Screen Capturing software Games: Dxtory, OBS Sound Recording: Blue Snowball Microphone + Ebay Pop Filter (If I use Reshade for my game (google it) I use Reshades Edge Smoothing instead.)ĬC Magic Cache Folder (.Package and. Reflection Quality: Mirrors and Super Water

cc magic sims 3

I Use Borderless Gaming to play 1920 x 1080 windowed mode without the border.

cc magic sims 3 cc magic sims 3

INTEL® CORE™ i9-9900K PROCESSOR (16M Cache, up to 5.00 GHz)ĢX VENGEANCE® RGB PRO 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4 DRAM 3200MHz (32 GB RAM Memory)ĮVGA GeForce GTX 1070 SC Gaming ACX 3.0 8GBĮVGA SuperNOVA 750 B1, 80+ BRONZE 750W, Semi Modular Rhamzan Days (No Music Vocals only): /channel/UCc2hUcrrMJ3UEvo-uGZCnhQ/featured ♦Sources/Links/Websites Mentioned in video♦ How to use CCMagic for TS3 | See all my Custom Content!






Cc magic sims 3